First Recordings (CD, 2016)

First Recordings (CD, 2016)

Regular price $15.00 Sale

First Recordings    CD

Compilation of early works, plus rare and previously unreleased recordings

Track listing

  1. Take Me At My Word
  2. Gospel Roads
  3. The Parting Glass (produced by T Bone Burnett)
  4. Foreign Land
  5. Isabella (live at McCabe's)
  6. Prison Yard Walk
  7. Jim
  8. Kiss Your Eyes
  9. Your Right Mind
  10. Manny
  11. When The Blaze Is Blue
  12. Kokomo Joe's
  13. Tantalizin' Baby (live on KGAK)